Five ministries are needed to help facilitate the celebration of the Liturgy. Altar Servers are responsible for assisting the celebrant, Lectors are responsible for proclaiming the Word of God, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion for assisting in the distribution of Holy Communion, Ushers for seating the congregation and taking up the collection, and Greeters to welcome those coming to Mass. Training workshops are required.

Team Leaders

.

4:00 pm Bob Brush BBRUSH@AMERICASMART.COM 
5:00 pm Lisa Braun 404-264-9917 LWBRAUN89@YAHOO.COM
7:30 am Claudia & Matthew Shepherd 770-493-9101 CLAUMATT@BELLSOUTH.NET
9:00 am Katy Morrissey 404-885-9561 KATY_MORRISSEY@HOTMAIL.COM
10:30 am Andy Smith 404-303-8276 AJS4545@COMCAST.NET
10:35 am (KH) Kevin Peak KEVIN.PEAK@GMAIL.COM
12:00 pm Jean Goodwin 404-664-3627 JPOPGOODWIN@HOTMAIL.COM
1:30 pm Danny Taveras 678-797-5326 JRZDANNY@AOL.COM
5:45 pm Jackie Marcinko 770-455-6696 MARCINKO@MINDSPRING.COM
7:15 PM Terry Welch TWELCH4919@YAHOO.COM

List of related Ministries:


Christ the King Cathedral